31st Board of the EUR-Roadrunners

Marit, President of the 31st Board of the EUR-Roadrunners

Marit Ruiterkamp

Hi there! I’m Marit, and I am the president of the Roadrunners. I became a member in 2019, and enjoyed it so much that I’m now up for a board year! I’m 21 years old and I’ve started my master in medicine this year. Besides running I really enjoy drawing, cycling and cooking!

Dylan, Race Secretary & Vice-President of the 31st Board of the EUR-Roadrunners

Dylan Baker
Race Secretary & Vice-President

Hi! I’m Dylan, the race secretary and vice chairperson. I am studying public administration and I am from Johannesburg in South Africa. Aside from running I love photography, travel and anything in the outdoors! I look forward to meeting all of the new members and if you ever have any questions about anything feel free to ask me 🙂

Robin, Treasurer of the 31st Board of the EUR-Roadrunners

Robin van Merle

Hey! I’m Robin, and I’m the treasurer. This is my second year at the Roadrunners, and also my second year as an Econometrics & Economics student. I’m originally from Eindhoven but I moved to Rotterdam one year ago. In my free time I like watching Netflix, playing the piano and running of course! I hope to see all of you at the trainings!

Ruben, Secretary of the 31st Board of the EUR-Roadrunners

Ruben Eijkelkamp

Hi, I’m Ruben. Second year Psychology student. I started running two years ago in my hometown, Hengelo. So naturally when I moved to Rotterdam I joined the Roadrunners. I had a really good year and so I decided to join the board. Running isn’t my only passion so besides that I also like to cycle in the countryside outside the city, do hikes in the mountains and listen to music. I am hoping to make this an amazing year for the Roadrunners and I look forwards to seeing all of you this year!

Previous Boards

30th board (2019-2020)

President: Tom de Groen
Secretary: Hannah van Riswijk
Treasurer: Lisa de Wit
Race Secretary / Vice-President: Amarah van der Zwet

29th board (2018-2019)

President: Sophie van Streun
Secretary: Esther Pieters
Treasurer: Irene van Beelen
Race Secretary / Vice-President: Manon Witkamp

28th board (2017-2018)

President: Jisha Visser
Secretary: Lena Bieleman
Treasurer: Aimée Stuijt
Race secretary: Manon Witkamp

27th board (2016-2017)

President: Jasper Bonsma
Secretary: Roos Peerdeman
Treasurer: Ahmed Mustafa
Race secretary: Irene van Beelen

26th board (2015-2016)

President: Rosanne Baars
Secretary: Esther Pieters
Treasurer: Emma Leygnac
Race secretary: Anne Rietveld

25th board (2014-2015)

President: Menno Mertens
Secretary: Desiree van Reeuwijk
Treasurer: Adna Omegaric
Race secretary: Heleen Slingerland

24th board (2013-2014)

President: Job van Steenkiste
Secretary: Heleen Slingerland
Treasurer: Maaike van der Kaaij
Race secretary: Menno Mertens

23rd board (2012-2013)

President: Marc de Reus
Secretary: Joris Wulfert
Treasurer: Maarten van Vliet
Race secretary: Marijn Rodenburg

22nd board (2011-2012)

President: Simon Hattinga
Secretary: Leon Persoon
Treasurer: Joris Wulfert
Race secretary: Marijn Rodenburg & Pascal den Hartog